Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (22)

Another Kind of Rock
Matthew 16:21-28 (Part of the The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Kirk Wellum on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Peter's Confession of Christ
Matthew 16:13-20 (Part of the The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Kirk Wellum on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Parables of the Kingdom
Matthew 13:44-52 (Part of the The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Kirk Wellum on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Weeds
Matthew 13:24-43 (Part of the The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Kirk Wellum on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Parable Of The Sower
Matthew 13:1-23 (Part of the The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Kirk Wellum on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Tree is Known by its Fruit
Matthew 12:33-50 (Part of the The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Kirk Wellum on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
God's Chosen Servant
Matthew 12:15-21 (Part of the The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Kirk Wellum on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
A Man With A Withered Hand
Matthew 12:9-14 (Part of the The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Kirk Wellum on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Lord of the Sabbath
Matthew 12:1-8 (Part of the The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Kirk Wellum on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Sabbath Rest
Matthew 11:25-30 (Part of the The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Kirk Wellum on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Evening).