Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (105)

God is Present in Life's Challenging Moments
Isaiah 7:1-14 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Dan Degeer on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Examples of Faith in Practice
Hebrews 11:1-40 (Part of the Epistle to the Hebrews series).
Preached by Josh Anderson on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Warning to Not Shrink Back
Hebrews 10:26-39 (Part of the Epistle to the Hebrews series).
Preached by Derek Green on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Fall of Babylon & The Response of God's People
Revelation 18:9-19:5 (Part of the The Book of Revelation series).
Preached by Kirk Wellum on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sacrificial Love
John 13:1-20 (Part of the Conflict series).
Preached by Josh Anderson on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Importance of Listening
Matthew 18:15-17 (Part of the Conflict series).
Preached by Andrew Bowes on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Urgency of Grappling with Anger
Matthew 5:21-26 (Part of the Conflict series).
Preached by Josh Anderson on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Restoration After an Offence
James 1:19-21 (Part of the Conflict series).
Preached by Josh Anderson on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
How to Respond When Wronged- Part 2
1 Corinthians 6:1-8 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Andrew Bowes on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Fall of Babylon- Part 1
Revelation 18:1-8 (Part of the The Book of Revelation series).
Preached by Kirk Wellum on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).