Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (41)

Kingdom Greatness
Matthew 18:1-9 (Part of the The Gospel According to Matthew series).
Preached by Kirk Wellum on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Reverence for God in Prayer
Matthew 6:9-10 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Andrew Bowes on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Transfiguration of Jesus Christ
Matthew 17:1-13 (Part of the Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Kirk Wellum on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Importance of Listening
Matthew 18:15-17 (Part of the Conflict series).
Preached by Andrew Bowes on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Urgency of Grappling with Anger
Matthew 5:21-26 (Part of the Conflict series).
Preached by Josh Anderson on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Another Kind of Rock
Matthew 16:21-28 (Part of the The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Kirk Wellum on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Discipleship - Being The Hands & Feet Of God
Matthew 9:18-26 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Dan Degeer on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus, the Misfits and the Kingdom of God
Matthew 9:9-17 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Dan Degeer on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Peter's Confession of Christ
Matthew 16:13-20 (Part of the The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Kirk Wellum on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Faith of the Canaanite Woman
Matthew 15:21-28 (Part of the The Gospel According to Matthew series).
Preached by Kirk Wellum on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).