Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (30)

The Transfiguration of Jesus Christ
Matthew 17:1-13 (Part of the Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Kirk Wellum on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Another Kind of Rock
Matthew 16:21-28 (Part of the The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Kirk Wellum on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Peter's Confession of Christ
Matthew 16:13-20 (Part of the The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Kirk Wellum on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Faith of the Canaanite Woman
Matthew 15:21-28 (Part of the The Gospel According to Matthew series).
Preached by Kirk Wellum on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Beheading of John the Baptist
Matthew 14:1-12 (Part of the The Gospel According to Matthew series).
Preached by Kirk Wellum on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Difficulty of Ministering at Home
Matthew 13:53-58 (Part of the The Gospel According to Matthew series).
Preached by Kirk Wellum on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Parables of the Kingdom
Matthew 13:44-52 (Part of the The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Kirk Wellum on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Weeds
Matthew 13:24-43 (Part of the The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Kirk Wellum on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Parable Of The Sower
Matthew 13:1-23 (Part of the The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Kirk Wellum on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Tree is Known by its Fruit
Matthew 12:33-50 (Part of the The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Kirk Wellum on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Evening).